web analytics
Jon B Land
your ultimate source for all things jon b!
Welcome to Jon B Land, your ultimate source for everything on singer/songwriter Jon B famous for hits such as Someone to Love, They Don't Know, Are U Still Down, and so many more! Jon B Land features a lot of resources for Jon fans including a gallery that boasts over 2,000 images ! The site and gallery will continue to grow so please enjoy your stay and come back often!
Helpless Romantic

Helpless Romantic (2008)

Jon B’s seventh album, Helpless Romantic, was released on October 28, 2008.


1. Ooh So Sexy (featuring Paul Wall)
2. It’s U
3. Get What You Want
4. Helpless Romantic (Interlude)
5. Helpless Romantic
6. Paradise In U
7. Drops of Rain
8. Need It Badd
9. On & On
10. Everybody Here Wants You
11. Ride Of Our Lives (featuring Jonsii)
12. Won’t You Say Yeah
13. Part Of U
14. In Too Deep